Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Truck Stop MKE. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Truck Stop

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to The Truck Stop MKE and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cassandra 4 days ago

Sweet Potato Portobello Tacos

Like all the tacos here, these are unique and delicious! A great option for vegetarians or for those seeking a unique alternative to meat. Delicious!

Kenya 7 days ago

Steak Pita

Literally my favorite dish. I have not tried an item on this menu that I haven't liked. Also, VERY clean! 5 stars🙌🏾🙌🏾

Svoss65 6 days ago

D.T.E Nachos

We had the Korean Chicken Tacos and The D.T.E. Nachos. Both dishes were amazing. The peppers on the nachos were a perfect topping. They were so delicious.

Rayannamonror 15 days ago

Korean Chicken Tacos

The best tacos by far I've had. Not only was the overalll appearance appetizing but the flavors worked together so good I wanted more. Definitely can't wait to see the truck again cause this is a craving food.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA