Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Truck Stop MKE. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Truck Stop

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to The Truck Stop MKE and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Wyattgrillo28 17 days ago

Mke Burger

Got the Rajun Cajun special. One of the best burgers i've ever had, best in milwaukee hands down.

Hagenow5 21 days ago

Chicken Fajita Sandwich

Wow. That says it all. Just wowww. Fresh soft bread, tasty fajita toppings and the chive Fries? IMO BETTERE than Saz's.

Wkreuser23 about 1 month ago

Portobello Tacos

The best tacos in the city. Every time I come here I have to get these even if I'm trying something else!

Tod about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken Nachos

I had the Buffalo Chicken Nachos. I enjoyed the overall flavor but would have preferred real melted cheese and not the runny ballpark type cheese sauce. It would also benefit from homemade chips. The generic chips are too salty.

Svoss65 about 2 months ago

D.T.E Nachos

We had the Korean Chicken Tacos and The D.T.E. Nachos. Both dishes were amazing. The peppers on the nachos were a perfect topping. They were so delicious.

Sophiafb1 17 days ago

3 Smoke House Birria Taco

Honestly they were the best tacos I've eaten in Milwaukee. 10/10

Onestopmom about 1 month ago

Nashville Hot Sliders

The food is always fresh and made to order. What I really like is the food and portions are always the same whenever I order. The Nashville Sliders are my favorite. So full of flavor, I can't get enough!

Gboy about 1 month ago

Brisket Grilled Cheese

The Brisket Grilled Cheese is perfectly balanced by the veggies and is one of my go-to's. I also love the chicken tender basket, fish fry, tacos and pitas. If it's on their menu, you can trust it's worth ordering, always made with love.

Cassandra about 2 months ago

Sweet Potato Portobello Tacos

Like all the tacos here, these are unique and delicious! A great option for vegetarians or for those seeking a unique alternative to meat. Delicious!

Kenya about 2 months ago

Steak Pita

Literally my favorite dish. I have not tried an item on this menu that I haven't liked. Also, VERY clean! 5 stars🙌🏾🙌🏾



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Coming Soon

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA