Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Truck Stop MKE. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Truck Stop

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Truck Stop MKE and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Carterimig 2 days ago

Brady Burger

Brady burger was SO GOOD not to mention the chive fries were also a great compliment

Diamondcol3 21 days ago

Fried Porkloin sandwich

Now I'm not a huge fan of pork, but this day I wanted to get out of my comfort zone and do something different. This was back when they just put the sandwich on the menu, the crew all tried it and it was making its debut per say. I asked the person to surprise me, and just pick something on the menu. They brought out this pork loin sandwich, it came with fries and a drink. Not only was the sandwich HUGE, it was flavorful and quite juicy. I was surprised at how juicy the meat was, the favor profile was insane. The fries were crispy, and salty just how I liked them. The meal came with a good conversation from the host, that included stuff like the Truck Stop's background, how they come up with flavor concepts. Long story short, it's definitely worth a try. I've been to the Truck Stop several times and each time I'm always impressed with not only the service, but the food as well. Good job Truck Stop!

Sandyc43 about 2 months ago

Brisket Grilled Cheese

I have been a fan of the Brisket Grilled Cheese sandwich since eating it on "Food Truck Thursday" at the Milwaukee County Courthouse. I have been searching for years for a better Brisket sandwich and truly nobody comes close. It's the best!!!

Jessica 3 months ago

Chicken Fajita Pita

I drove past this place several times and it always looked fun! Decided to try it with a friend and I was blown away! Food was extremely good well presented and perfect size portion! I told my husband's about it and he is very excited to try as well! DUDE take all my money this food is incredible can't wait to try other things

Jameeboelter 3 months ago

Korean Chicken Taco

Korean chicken taco was to die for. I was so impressed with all the food I tried here, will definitely be back!

Carterimig 2 days ago

Cauliflower Buffalo Taco

I wanted to go to nomad to get their cauliflower but they were closed so we came to garage instead. I'm so happy we did because the cauliflower bites here were amazing 10/10

Melvin about 1 month ago

Brisket Burger

DAMN GOOD BURGER! Had it with the rully loaded fries were amazing.

Buckley 2 months ago

Korean Chicken Taco

Fantastic taco! 10/10

Rayeanne 3 months ago

Brisket Burger

Hands down the best burger around! The brisket is so juicy on top of a great burger. Willing to drive over an hour to enjoy it. Paired perfectly with the chive fries. My only complaint is that it is so good I haven't wanted to try anything else on the menu! Maybe one day!

Donovan 3 months ago

Breakfast Burritos

A true breakfast of champions. It's quite hefty! I dare you to eat the whole thing in one sitting.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA